Recently had to alter policy ...

Boat Insurance review by

Recently had to alter policy as I changed my boat. eMailed several times before getting reply. Once someone contacted me service was then excellent.

03/06/2010 15:04:00

Polite staff on the end ...

Boat Insurance review by

Polite staff on the end of the telephone.

03/06/2010 10:49:00

good service only one complaint, ...

Boat Insurance review by

good service only one complaint, i had to chase up quote with your company and was told a rep would contact me which did not happen. i had to chase it up to get insurance

02/06/2010 17:11:00

I tried to contact you ...

Caravan Insurance review by

I tried to contact you via e-mail about what to do in the event of a claim but was unable to do so hence my reply to Q3. I am still confused how deal with such an event. Other than phone the 0845 no which has a local call charge. Perhaps it would be a good idea to add this info to the documents I get to print off at home.

02/06/2010 14:42:00

very good ...

Boat Insurance review by

very good service

02/06/2010 14:37:00

Very helpful, friendly staff on ...

Liability Insurance review by

Very helpful, friendly staff on the phone. Very easy to get a quote and then take up the offer. One minor detail that should be changed is when you go through the online quote it asks for the risk address. This was query was rectified by a member of staff on the phone but it is slighty confusing. Other than that an excellent service all round.

02/06/2010 07:08:00

Well impressed with the staff ...

Boat Insurance review by

Well impressed with the staff I spoke to. Will recommend you. Thank you for all your help.

02/06/2010 03:12:00

very pleased with the overall ...

Boat Insurance review by

very pleased with the overall experience

02/06/2010 02:57:00

I was very disappointed not ...

Landlords Insurance review by

I was very disappointed not to be given a % discount on the second policy taken out with you. I shall probably look elsewhere at renewal.

01/06/2010 06:21:00

I have a boat ...

Boat Insurance review by

I have a boat on a swing mooring in an area which is deemed to be bad at certain times of the year, however i would be happy to keep my boat on the mooring all year, but have to remove it to the shore. i would prefer to keep the boat on the mooring all year and haul her when needed for maintainence. For this i would be willing to pay a higher premium but this option is not possible with your company and i have set dates to remove the boat by, for me this is a total inconvenience. To this end, on the expiary of my policy i shall change to a company which will allow me to pay additional for what i need and not what the insuarance dictates.

01/06/2010 06:13:00