Why isn't you office open ...

Boat Insurance review by

Why isn't you office open on Saturdays?

09/06/2010 14:33:00

as my policy,s started on ...

Caravan Insurance review by

as my policy,s started on 1/6/2010 to date i have still not received them and also not had any reply to my email.

08/06/2010 15:45:00

had to ring twice to ...

Boat Insurance review by

had to ring twice to get policy sent as i have no printer,otherwise very satisfied.

08/06/2010 13:21:00

A ...

Boat Insurance review by

A great job thanks

08/06/2010 10:05:00

as with all insurances you ...

Boat Insurance review by

as with all insurances you only really find out how good they are when you make claim ,but very pleased so far !

08/06/2010 05:18:00

I tried various companies and ...

Boat Insurance review by

I tried various companies and eventually found you on the net. I think I have a good deal, but with insurance the ideal is that you never claim. However the real test of an insurance policy is what happens when you do make a claim. Then I will know how good you are. Thanks for your help

07/06/2010 13:03:00

I have not recieved any ...

Caravan Insurance review by

I have not recieved any paperwork to acknowledge that i have purchased a policy from you and i do not have any means of direct contact to let you know

07/06/2010 08:12:00

Communications not available on-line by ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Communications not available on-line by email. Why have an on-line service if we need to phone? plus it took three phonecalls to get the information chnaged and even now it is still not totally correct.

06/06/2010 09:20:00

Very helpful staff who got ...

Liability Insurance review by

Very helpful staff who got back in contact when promised - not always the case with some companies. Thankyou!

05/06/2010 09:23:00

I did ask for a ...

Boat Insurance review by

I did ask for a hard copy of the policy etc but had to download page after page.

04/06/2010 06:19:00