only one speeling mistake on ...

Boat Insurance review by

only one speeling mistake on co policy holders name it shold be Peter Early not Pewter Early. Have not rectified yet - perhaps this will regenerate the correctl spelt document?

17/06/2010 07:25:00

I have not recved my ...

Boat Insurance review by

I have not recved my documnets as yet for people with no printer this is a problem

16/06/2010 14:42:00

Don't chase your clients by ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Don't chase your clients by phone once they have been quoted. People use the internet so that they are not hassled by phone. Your schedule of policies that is shown is confusing and inaccurate.

16/06/2010 03:24:00

Good ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Good service

15/06/2010 12:03:00

The price I was quoted ...

Caravan Insurance review by

The price I was quoted was £190.38 but your shedule shows £205.82? Am I missing something? Jane Close

12/06/2010 04:37:00

I could not download my ...

Boat Insurance review by

I could not download my insurance as I think it might be this computer so I will go to the library when I get a chance,or perhaps you could send it to me please

11/06/2010 09:20:00

Ask for policy to be ...

Travel Insurance review by

Ask for policy to be posted as I have no printer. Instead they were e-mailed had to ring to have them posted.

10/06/2010 15:07:00

excelent service, and really easy ...

Boat Insurance review by

excelent service, and really easy to set up and pay online.

10/06/2010 14:47:00

all around a 1st class ...

Caravan Insurance review by

all around a 1st class experience

10/06/2010 10:38:00

The buying experience was normal ...

Boat Insurance review by

The buying experience was normal for online and satisfactory. The only real customer test of an insurance service is when a claim is made, and how efficiently, speedily, and reasonably the company deals with the claim in the customer's interest!

10/06/2010 06:03:00