I am still waiting to ...

Boat Insurance review by

I am still waiting to receive email confirmation that the insurer noted my outboard engine's serial number, and that it is, therefore, now covered by the insurance.

22/06/2010 10:03:00

Still waiting for my policy

Caravan Insurance review by

Still waiting for my policy

22/06/2010 06:20:00

The staff were very helpful ...

Liability Insurance review by

The staff were very helpful when I call regarding certificates etc.

22/06/2010 05:30:00

Service was very good, there ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Service was very good, there was a hitch with one of the questions but your representative rang me to discuss it, as promissed in an e mail. I did think the documents would be sent rather than just downloading them on my PC. I was expecting a Wine voucher.

21/06/2010 07:59:00

i had 2 email u ...

Boat Insurance review by

i had 2 email u as u did not send me any info after i payed for my insur,

20/06/2010 21:30:00

excellant ...

Liability Insurance review by

excellant service thank you

20/06/2010 07:32:00

The man who phoned me ...

Caravan Insurance review by

The man who phoned me was very nice and friendly and made me feel quite at ease. It was the first time I had insured a caravan and we went away with friends who had a caravan as well and I recommended you to them as it was all so easy. Thank you.

18/06/2010 16:22:00

Just pleased with the ease ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Just pleased with the ease of getting insured and speed of getting printout of my policy

17/06/2010 14:09:00

I am still waiting for ...

Boat Insurance review by

I am still waiting for my £20.00 wine voucher, which should have arrived on the 14 June 2010,when can I expect it.

17/06/2010 12:20:00

was a bit annoyed that ...

Liability Insurance review by

was a bit annoyed that having been told by a member of saff that theocuments would be 5 mins i had to phone up the next day and ask for them

17/06/2010 09:02:00