all in all very good ...

Boat Insurance review by

all in all very good service cheers

30/06/2010 05:52:00

This was my first boat. ...

Boat Insurance review by

This was my first boat. I had a few questions I was unsure about so decided to phone. I was quoted on the phone a total price for my cover less than 50% of what I was quote on line with the exact same details. Quite frankly I think this is a ****** disgrace!!!!!

29/06/2010 13:37:00

Great service ...

Boat Insurance review by

Great service thanks

28/06/2010 05:41:00

do you use an 0844 ...

Boat Insurance review by

do you use an 0844 number? If so i would recommend that you drop this as many people inc me do not like ringing these numbers due to cost

28/06/2010 02:04:00

I am still waiting for ...

Landlords Insurance review by

I am still waiting for policy documents ???????????????/

26/06/2010 15:43:00

I renewed my insurance via ...

Caravan Insurance review by

I renewed my insurance via email contact. I was sent another renewal notice nearer the renewal date with an automatic debit from my existing bank details. I had to email then I received a phone call making it unclear as to whether I was insured or not. I received a further phone call to confirm that I was insured. I do not like an automatic debit from my bank account on an anual basis. Regards, Ellen Moodie

24/06/2010 12:17:00

Excellent service glad i found ...

Boat Insurance review by

Excellent service glad i found you thanks again H Macdonald

23/06/2010 13:09:00

I found the person I ...

Caravan Insurance review by

I found the person I spoke to, Tom Darnell, extremely pleasant and helpful. If he had not followed up my initial quote on the internet with a phone call and an email I would not have been aware of what an excellent service you offer. I am so happy with the service I have received that this morning I have just recommended a friend, who also has a static caravan. to use your services.

23/06/2010 05:19:00

As you will see ...

Caravan Insurance review by

As you will see from my answers I am totally satisfied with your serice.

23/06/2010 05:15:00

hi i am ...

Landlords Insurance review by

hi i am waiting for an invoice so i can pa you money i have phone up twice now and still no bill i have the money so please could you get me the invoice daniel mason 77 lammasmead herts en10 6pg thank you for your time

22/06/2010 11:10:00