I have never had reason ...

Boat Insurance review by

I have never had reason to claim on my Boat Insurance (over 45 years now), and hope I never need to. So I can not comment on Quality of SERVICE.

14/07/2010 08:54:00

very satisfied with the service ...

Boat Insurance review by

very satisfied with the service i got thankyou

13/07/2010 17:49:00

Having requested a quote online, ...

Boat Insurance review by

Having requested a quote online, i very quickly received an email from Rob Kele, asking for a good time to contact me to discuss my potential policy. He was very helpful, and i believe i got a very good price. We did have a bit of confusion in relation to method of payment but i think i was as much to blame for the confusion. I didn't notice the issue until the following day, but having contacted Rob via email, the problem was sorted out very rapidly and i received a full refund and the direct debit was set up as requested. In all i was very pleased with the whole experience. Many thanks.

13/07/2010 16:13:00

I am very pleased with ...

Liability Insurance review by

I am very pleased with my policy: coverage is specifically for my needs and you were extremely good in matching a quote that I had received from my previous broker. Your colleague who dealt with my insurance was extremely professional and patient, and dealt with my insurance policy to a fantastic level of service. Many thanks. I will not hesitate in recommending you to friends.

13/07/2010 13:38:00

I may have some choice ...

Boat Insurance review by

I may have some choice ones if and when I ever have a fair claim rejected! Let's hope that never arises.

13/07/2010 06:08:00

Obviously, I have a static ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Obviously, I have a static caravan on a park, along with some 450 + others, you seem to have missed a golden opportunity, a captive audience. The old adage of " Word Of Mouth Recommendation " is probably the best advert you could have , why not send some prepaid cards for my friends on site for a quote for insurance renewal. obviously, there would need to be an incentive for me the " supplier " of the sales lead, a £5:00 M&S voucher or a percentage or £10:00 off of the renewal cost of my present insurance with yourselves next year. Everybody wins!! , you get new referall business, almost guaranteed to come to fruition, I get a bonus , and if my bonus is a reduction in my insurance cost next year , then you get the added bonus, of the almost certain renewal of my current insurance policy , with you !! so how about it, contact me for more super ideas at a bargain price !!!!

13/07/2010 05:38:00

good to deal with considering ...

Boat Insurance review by

good to deal with considering that this was a first time new policy

12/07/2010 10:26:00

Unfortunately computer at your end ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Unfortunately computer at your end kept crashing, so despite 2 callbacks from salesman, there were still two errors on policy document. However, following phone call to insurer I think all is now well. As with all insurers, one does not know how good the company is until a claim is made - I hope never to find out since I am not a person who likes making claims.

12/07/2010 07:51:00

I have forgotten the name ...

Boat Insurance review by

I have forgotten the name of the guy who I was in touch with but he should be commended for his tenacity in following up (he must have called me 10 times) and for his pleasant demeanour He is the prime reason I selected this insurance

12/07/2010 02:45:00

Thankyou

Caravan Insurance review by

Thankyou

08/07/2010 09:42:00