Had problems with your website ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Had problems with your website when applying for an on line quote, but otherwise pleased with the service offered

01/08/2010 12:27:00

The only issue I have ...

Caravan Insurance review by

The only issue I have is that I specifically asked for european cover however I was lucky to notice that it was not included but resolved quickly y your staff

31/07/2010 14:03:00

It is not made clear ...

Caravan Insurance review by

It is not made clear before you purchase that if you want to pay monthly that this is outsourced to another company. As I did not keep my original illustration I was not sure how much I would be paying each month.

29/07/2010 07:55:00

no

Boat Insurance review by

no

25/07/2010 16:23:00

Yes. My certificate was sent ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Yes. My certificate was sent to my place of WORK. Why??? Please send a fresh certificate to my HOME address. Thank you

22/07/2010 12:18:00

Why have I been sent ...

Boat Insurance review by

Why have I been sent credit forms when a direct debit should suffice for payment?

21/07/2010 20:57:00

I'm sorry I can't remember ...

Boat Insurance review by

I'm sorry I can't remember the name of the lady I dealt with but she was very helpful, professional and friendly. Thank you for excellent service.

20/07/2010 20:58:00

i was suposed to have ...

Boat Insurance review by

i was suposed to have a paper copy of policy sent but never received it!

20/07/2010 11:41:00

Overall using this compare the ...

Boat Insurance review by

Overall using this compare the boat insurance website has saved us time and money and i will definately be using it again and recommending it to others.

20/07/2010 07:03:00

I have yet to receive ...

Identity Theft Insurance review by

I have yet to receive all my documents. I could only download one piece of paper and still really don't know what cover/exemptions/limits/level of service etc I have. I emailed you over a week ago asking for my documents and haven't heard anything. I'm also concerned about security as when you emailed confirmation of my policy, you included my password in the text of the email, together with my user name, thereby if anything endangering, not making safer, my ID security. Consequently, I had to change all the passwords held for about eight other websites.

20/07/2010 06:47:00