Asked for documents to be ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Asked for documents to be sent by post, they have been e mailed, not as asked for.

20/09/2010 18:44:00

Would there be any way ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Would there be any way prices could be given on line to compare rather than having to make an individual call ?

20/09/2010 05:51:00

It was not made clear ...

Boat Insurance review by

It was not made clear during the process that I was only buying 3rd party marine insurance. I require comprehensive cover.

19/09/2010 12:06:00

Thanks for the great service.

Caravan Insurance review by

Thanks for the great service.

19/09/2010 11:40:00

just a note to say ...

Liability Insurance review by

just a note to say that if i took the insureance out i would recive a £20 wine voucher. which i have not recived. apart from that everything was excellent.

17/09/2010 10:48:00

On the four quotes you ...

Boat Insurance review by

On the four quotes you gave me, I chose the only one that allowed skiing, which happened to be the cheapest, but when I get my policy, It's not!...I told you that my boat will be stored at home on my drive, Too! many clauses and once I've taken it off my drive to to go boating, I'm not covered! what good is that! It hardly worth the paper it's written on.

17/09/2010 10:41:00

I have not received any ...

Mobile Phone and Gadget Insurance review by

I have not received any documents yet, even though I have emailed your company twice to get them. Nobody has been in contact and nobody has bothered to follow up. Happy to take my money though!!

17/09/2010 07:10:00

I am still waiting for ...

Caravan Insurance review by

I am still waiting for my amended policy documents to be sent.

17/09/2010 06:06:00

A very professional and seamless ...

Liability Insurance review by

A very professional and seamless way to purchase business insurance

17/09/2010 02:46:00

I am in the process ...

Boat Insurance review by

I am in the process of selling my boat,so it is very unlikely that I shall be needing boat insurance in the near future. I shall be contacting you within the next two weeks re this matter,but thank you for your recent efficient service.

16/09/2010 14:36:00