Thank ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Thank you!

03/11/2010 06:15:00

The whole affair was handled ...

Boat Insurance review by

The whole affair was handled both speedily & professionally.

19/10/2010 13:09:00

An Excellent ...

Boat Insurance review by

An Excellent service

19/10/2010 05:37:00

I came across your site ...

Caravan Insurance review by

I came across your site from a 'Google' search and was very pleased that I did. As a caravan novice, you have made insuring my new purchase very easy and a pleasant experience.

19/10/2010 05:35:00

1st Class ...

Boat Insurance review by

1st Class Service,thanks.

17/10/2010 09:10:00

Informed I don't need a ...

Boat Insurance review by

Informed I don't need a survey on my boat. Then when the boat goes back in the water I get a call from insuremyboat saying I do need a full out of water survey even though you admit it's your fault you forgot to ask for such a survey. I had paid in full and had my documents available to download for a few days. When a needed to download so the marina could see them over the weekend the option in the customer zone had been removed. To make matters worse there is no way contact 'Insuremyboat' over the weekend. I am very disappointed with the service I have received and regret recommended your website to 2 friends. Insurance is supposed to give me piece of mind not give me grief. Glen Tann.

15/10/2010 12:15:00

A very easy process, right ...

Caravan Insurance review by

A very easy process, right through from entering my details up to purchasing the insurance. Thank you!

13/10/2010 08:21:00

Have not yet been on ...

Travel Insurance review by

Have not yet been on holiday so have not tried to claim or complain! Hopefully will do neither, but overall satisfied with what i have dealt with on the website.

11/10/2010 05:20:00

There was no proper explanation ...

Horse Insurance review by

There was no proper explanation aout the categories of useage for the equine so i am not sure if i am fully insured

09/10/2010 09:13:00

Home insurance not due until ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Home insurance not due until February 2011

07/10/2010 13:22:00