While I was online getting ...

Boat Insurance review by

While I was online getting a quote I was cold called by your staff trying to get me to buy a policy. when I said I had been quoted online they could not find any record so i had to start again. Quite annoying

11/11/2010 19:57:00

quick and easy to insure ...

Boat Insurance review by

quick and easy to insure boat.

10/11/2010 15:53:00

"Insure My Boat" does ...

Boat Insurance review by

"Insure My Boat" does what it says on the site.

10/11/2010 09:16:00

It may be an error ...

Professional Indemnity Insurance review by

It may be an error on my part but it wasn't clear that the policy had come into force, I had to check on the website to find out

10/11/2010 06:52:00

I still have not received ...

Professional Indemnity Insurance review by

I still have not received my policy documents having paid for the policy on 23.10.10 so not particularly satisfied.

09/11/2010 16:02:00

We have no further comments ...

Liability Insurance review by

We have no further comments thank you.

09/11/2010 09:35:00

When i paid for my ...

Boat Insurance review by

When i paid for my policy i did ask for policy to be posted out which i was told no problem that would be done. However this has never been recived

09/11/2010 06:10:00

I am still waiting for ...

Shop Insurance review by

I am still waiting for my documentation.

08/11/2010 11:44:00

the service i received was ...

Boat Insurance review by

the service i received was very good an fast paper work turned up very quick you now have another happy customer thankyou very much dave

07/11/2010 06:20:00

Quick ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Quick and speedy service

03/11/2010 16:03:00