The tick boxes on the ...

Boat Insurance review by

The tick boxes on the website do not give accurate specification for each vessel, I do not for example, have an outboard motor on my kayak. Nor does it go from 0-17 knots.

12/12/2010 10:01:00

I thought the website was ...

Caravan Insurance review by

I thought the website was excellent and have recommended to other in the area many thanks,! a very helpful web site !,,

11/12/2010 08:58:00

Overall, i am very happy ...

Liability Insurance review by

Overall, i am very happy with the service, especially the cost. Before i found you, i went to two other companies for quotes for the same cover,, they both quoted me over double your quote ! ,,,, who are you going to go with ?,, obvious really eh !! thank you.

10/12/2010 16:05:00

Prices quoted should reflect the ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Prices quoted should reflect the monthly payment premium! It is very misleading to be quoted a price to be told this is different if you pay monthly - you are the only provider I could find who do this!

07/12/2010 07:04:00

you saved me £40 thank ...

Caravan Insurance review by

you saved me £40 thank you very much

02/12/2010 08:36:00

already got my boat insurance ...

Boat Insurance review by

already got my boat insurance with u

29/11/2010 11:47:00

Good service, good choice of ...

Boat Insurance review by

Good service, good choice of quotes and pleasent to talk to. what more do you need.

29/11/2010 08:36:00

the paperwork for the credit ...

Liability Insurance review by

the paperwork for the credit agreement was a bit confusing for some reason i was quoted for £1500 when it is just for the insurance policy of £250.

28/11/2010 07:19:00

Very pleased with a fast ...

Boat Insurance review by

Very pleased with a fast and efficient service.

25/11/2010 16:09:00

could do extra infomation section ...

Caravan Insurance review by

could do extra infomation section eg how long is your van in storage (seonal pitch) as my is mine is in storage for 5 Consecutive months all winter and therefore no in use.

24/11/2010 14:01:00