You followed up my initial ...

Boat Insurance review by

You followed up my initial search with a personal phone call - it was that action which led to me buying your insurance. Keep it up!!

22/02/2011 14:59:00

Having a six-month contract I ...

Home Insurance review by

Having a six-month contract I didn't get notification that the insurance had expired. As a result I was uninsured for about three weeks!!

22/02/2011 06:38:00
Claim review

I no longer have a ...

Landlords Insurance review by

I no longer have a policy with you as I had to cancel it. I had house insurance and when it came to making a claim you said we weren't insured because the property was not our primary residence. When I took out the policy I told the woman I spoke to this and she never explained this at the time. Obviously you were happy to take my money knowing you could get out of any claim due to this fact.

19/02/2011 04:58:00

none, ...

Boat Insurance review by

none, thanks.

18/02/2011 15:18:00

The gentleman who assisted me ...

Liability Insurance review by

The gentleman who assisted me on the telephone was very polite and courteous. It makes such a difference when talking to people when they appear to be listening. Well done anyway. Thankyou for your advice and help.

16/02/2011 14:11:00

We have a villa in ...

Home Insurance review by

We have a villa in Spain and wonder if you insure contents. We already have it insured with another company but wondered if you also cover villas abroad.

14/02/2011 06:16:00

some stickers for my car ...

Boat Insurance review by

some stickers for my car and boat for me to show other boaters would be fantastic, stickers must have name, logo, phone number, i would be proud to display them.

11/02/2011 12:48:00

N/A

Boat Insurance review by

N/A

10/02/2011 15:13:00

brilliant. ...

Liability Insurance review by

brilliant. Thanks

08/02/2011 09:18:00

As l have never had ...

Caravan Insurance review by

As l have never had to made a claim for my Caravan since l been Caravaning (35 years now). I am unable to coment how good or bad the Insurance policy is.

05/02/2011 12:49:00