My policy was completed online, ...

Mobile Phone and Gadget Insurance review by

My policy was completed online, so I can not comment on the staff, but the site was easy to follow helpfull and covered what I needed to do. I would use it again if I needed insurance.

10/03/2011 06:54:00

The only problem was my ...

Boat Insurance review by

The only problem was my policy was not ready for downloading by day 5 ,so i had to phone to find out ,problem sorted witin 30 minutes ,thanks

09/03/2011 14:51:00

Very ...

Office Insurance review by

Very satisfied so far!

09/03/2011 10:04:00

I thought the callback service ...

Caravan Insurance review by

I thought the callback service was exellent

09/03/2011 09:57:00

I bought a boat insurance ...

Boat Insurance review by

I bought a boat insurance policy a number of weeks ago and documents are still not available and you have not responded to my contacts. Very disappointed with your service and I don't even know if I have a policy in place! ref 2882655

08/03/2011 14:36:00

pleasantly ...

Boat Insurance review by

pleasantly surprised

07/03/2011 05:09:00

Thank you for your prompt ...

Liability Insurance review by

Thank you for your prompt efficient service.

03/03/2011 13:29:00

It was all quite painless ...

Boat Insurance review by

It was all quite painless really and reasonably priced. As always the proof of the pudding is in the eating i.e. if I have to make a claim!

02/03/2011 16:17:00

Little unclear on the combined ...

Liability Insurance review by

Little unclear on the combined package of public and personal liability insurance.Had to ring up to clarify with the team.

02/03/2011 06:41:00

Before I purchased my insurance ...

Liability Insurance review by

Before I purchased my insurance I sent an email to you which was not answered, after a couple of days I called and after that the service I recieved was exceptional. Also I dont seem to have a certificate of insurance to show my future employers, if would be helpful to show something that doesnt have all my personal details?! Overall very impressed so far.

02/03/2011 06:17:00