well ...

Liability Insurance review by

well satisfied thank you

22/03/2011 13:37:00

PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE I ...

Caravan Insurance review by

PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED

22/03/2011 06:13:00

Very easy to do on-line ...

Horse Insurance review by

Very easy to do on-line and very quickly with no hard long questions. Thank you

21/03/2011 09:22:00

Great praise to Charlotte who ...

Boat Insurance review by

Great praise to Charlotte who dealt with my enquiry in a very friendly, professional and efficient manner. I am delighted.

21/03/2011 02:43:00

Completed policy online with small ...

Boat Insurance review by

Completed policy online with small changes to existing expiring policy, subsequently hounded via phone/e mail to renew non relevant policy.Tried to call to sort things out but after 10 minutes on hold i gave up.

17/03/2011 07:45:00

top speed was not correct ...

Boat Insurance review by

top speed was not correct on policy i agreed to i put down 25v knots the policy allowed up to 17 knots a further £50 was added to the amount i first agreed to take a policy out for. it would have cost me more time and inconvieniance to contact other insurers so i agreed yo pay. not happy with this

17/03/2011 06:21:00

Quote and subsequent policy from ...

Boat Insurance review by

Quote and subsequent policy from you ended up cheaper than it would have been going directly to the company. Thank you.

16/03/2011 08:43:00

I found the web site ...

Caravan Insurance review by

I found the web site easy to use & the service was first class & the transaction was carried out very quickly.

16/03/2011 07:30:00

I was offered 10% discount ...

Boat Insurance review by

I was offered 10% discount if I took up the policy but couldn't find out out to claim this until after I had paid for the policy so lost out on this discount. I sent an e-mail straight away to Ceta but have never had a reply so feel rather disappointed about this!

14/03/2011 09:40:00

Exactly right for us. ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Exactly right for us. Thanks

13/03/2011 10:10:00