The speed of service was ...

Professional Indemnity Insurance review by

The speed of service was excellent, which is what i would expect from an internet service selling insurance. Unfortunately, this is not always the case, so well done. I only hope your after-sales service and claims depts work as efficiently, and as I suspect, i don't think you will let me down. Thanks and kind regards.

28/03/2011 13:42:00

Thanks

Caravan Insurance review by

Thanks

28/03/2011 10:43:00

I was pleased with the ...

Caravan Insurance review by

I was pleased with the speed of this transaction and overall cover of the policy for the needs of touring caravans.

28/03/2011 07:25:00

we have not recieved any ...

Caravan Insurance review by

we have not recieved any documentation or policy from towergate since we paid on 1st of marcn 2011 that is why you have got some poors on survey

27/03/2011 10:23:00

You were the only company ...

Landlords Insurance review by

You were the only company to supply me with a short term 'empty house' protection. The house is now sold subject to contract. Thank you.

27/03/2011 03:16:00

I am still confused about ...

Liability Insurance review by

I am still confused about which policy I am signed up to and how much it is costing. All emails were very confusing.

26/03/2011 06:51:00

Was sent wrong emails asking ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Was sent wrong emails asking for details on my caravan that were not relevant based on the age of the caravan. This caused unnecessary stress and confusion.

26/03/2011 06:31:00

very poor ...

Caravan Insurance review by

very poor service

25/03/2011 15:34:00

Happy with the service so ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Happy with the service so far. Thanks

24/03/2011 08:16:00

first year as customer as ...

Boat Insurance review by

first year as customer as yet everthing fine,keep up good work

24/03/2011 07:40:00