none

Boat Insurance review by

none

05/06/2011 03:17:00

Would of liked a phone ...

Home Insurance review by

Would of liked a phone call from you after doing my quote.

02/06/2011 15:48:00

I am very satisfied and ...

Boat Insurance review by

I am very satisfied and would recommend to anyone THANKS TO MICHELLE BROWN FOR ALL HER HELP MR E A HUNT

02/06/2011 14:56:00

Basic cover for small leisure ...

Boat Insurance review by

Basic cover for small leisure boat is an excellent fit with requirements, and had proven difficult to source previously via (house contents) insurance broker

02/06/2011 05:15:00

Very pleased to have found ...

Boat Insurance review by

Very pleased to have found you, not only could I speak to you after working hours in the evening, my policy was sorted and ready to print off the next day, and the cost to insure my boat comprehensively was by far the best quote I could find, many thanks.

01/06/2011 12:38:00

After giving all my credit ...

Caravan Insurance review by

After giving all my credit card details for payment online and being told they were accepted, I then received an error message. I had not at that stage been given a policy number, it was Sunday evening and your phone lines were closed, so I had no idea whether the money had been taken or not and if the policy was in force (I wanted immediate cover). It was only when I subsequently received a confirmation email that it was clear payment had in fact gone through.

01/06/2011 11:17:00

The problem that I have ...

Caravan Insurance review by

The problem that I have with the service is that on repeated occasions both by email and speaking to an advisor is that the policy wording states that we can only use the caravan. We have spoken to advisors on 5 occasions and they have assured us that other people can use the caravan with our permission and that they will send us the relevant policy wording. The wording keeps coming back as the same wording. The advisors have always been polite but we keep getting the same policy wording back and not the correct one. I would appreciate it if this could be sorted.

01/06/2011 05:32:00

I tried the link of ...

Boat Insurance review by

I tried the link of the policy document which you have sent us but it is still unavailable even 9 days after we purchased the policy. Neither the printed policy document has arrived yet. We could not find contact details during weekend.

28/05/2011 18:02:00

phone e ...

Boat Insurance review by

phone e please

28/05/2011 12:43:00

Tel enquiries to your office, ...

Boat Insurance review by

Tel enquiries to your office, was not up to expectations. I was asked to contact re bettering boat ins quote. However, the quote I downloaded & printed of £112 was not on the office screen, only £138 ! They did not understand how I got this, so had to email a copy!!!!!! In the end I persevered, went online for a brand new quote and took out ins.online, very easily ! Very happy in the end.

28/05/2011 11:54:00