Took a while to reply ...

Boat Insurance review by

Took a while to reply to my email enquiry. But were very helpful on telephone and called me back at arranged time. Very friendly staff.

21/06/2011 16:03:00

i havent been able to ...

Boat Insurance review by

i havent been able to down load the policy, or summary. regards phil.

21/06/2011 10:02:00

I really struggeled to find ...

Boat Insurance review by

I really struggeled to find just a third party policy. I have ended up buying a compreshensive policy from you as could not find third party only on your website.

20/06/2011 02:35:00

it was difficult to understand ...

Liability Insurance review by

it was difficult to understand or get an explanation of the levels within the policy

16/06/2011 09:49:00

Excellent all ...

Liability Insurance review by

Excellent all round.

12/06/2011 12:39:00

Well pleased with the service ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Well pleased with the service you provide.

10/06/2011 10:09:00

There was some confusion over ...

Caravan Insurance review by

There was some confusion over a number (serial type) and I did send by e-mail the serial number provided by the seller. To date I have not received confirmation that this number was the one required. I did note that the policy had been dealt with by two different people. Let us hope if we need to make a claim there will be no problems.

07/06/2011 05:12:00

Very good so far thanks ...

Boat Insurance review by

Very good so far thanks - let's keep it that way eh? All the best Steve

06/06/2011 16:30:00

i was not happy when ...

Caravan Insurance review by

i was not happy when 2 payments were taken from my bank. If i hadnt had enough funds in my bank i would have been overdrawn, luckily i had and was not faced with that problem. overall i am very pleased with this insurance.

06/06/2011 15:33:00

I guess I will only ...

Boat Insurance review by

I guess I will only know the value of the policy if I am unfortunate ennough to have to make a claim ! I downgraded you in the survey based on the fact that you took payment in full twice-but in fairness you had refunded the money before I had chance to raise it with you. KJC

06/06/2011 05:39:00