No thank ...

Boat Insurance review by

No thank you

13/07/2011 13:14:00

Really helpfull when I explained ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Really helpfull when I explained to the lady that I had no idea of caravan insurance and that I needed a policy the same as my car (fully comp) to cover my needs for towing ,storage and liable side of things, she talked me through it very nicely, Thanks for all the freindly help. (wish all providers were as nice)

12/07/2011 07:01:00

First class sevice, especially from ...

Boat Insurance review by

First class sevice, especially from your representative who telephoned me. I would (and have) recommend you.

11/07/2011 13:54:00

I liked the personal touch ...

Boat Insurance review by

I liked the personal touch when filling out the form on line i received a phone call giving me the option to continue by phone or on line fantastic idea for people unsure about the internet like me, thanks.

08/07/2011 13:08:00

Web site did not it ...

Travel Insurance review by

Web site did not it clear max length of 28 days spplied to all levels of annual policy

07/07/2011 08:11:00

Our broker had stopped doing ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Our broker had stopped doing van insurance so we were told to ring yourselves & you saved us £200 Many thanks

07/07/2011 07:02:00

Your friendly member of staff ...

Boat Insurance review by

Your friendly member of staff provided enough info for me to discuss with my broker, which led to my changing insurer. Thank you for your assistance.

06/07/2011 08:10:00

Only first venture into boat ...

Boat Insurance review by

Only first venture into boat insurance for a small dingy but might upgrade later. thanks

30/06/2011 08:38:00

an easy transaction, carried out ...

Caravan Insurance review by

an easy transaction, carried out by friendly staff

29/06/2011 15:38:00

so ...

Boat Insurance review by

so far so good

29/06/2011 07:32:00