Thanks ...

Boat Insurance review by

Thanks for your help

02/10/2011 13:28:00

I was very pleased with ...

Home Insurance review by

I was very pleased with the help i received from Ceta and most certainly will be going back, The lady that dealt with me on the phone was very helpful and very friendly. Thank you......

30/09/2011 04:12:00

VERY PLEASED WITH RESULTS AND ...

Boat Insurance review by

VERY PLEASED WITH RESULTS AND HAVE RECOMMENDED YOU TO ANOTHERTWO YACHTING FRIENDS.

29/09/2011 05:10:00

This is the second year ...

Caravan Insurance review by

This is the second year I have used your services for caravan insurance. I have recommended you to friends. Staff very friendly and helpful.

29/09/2011 03:56:00

Most of my dealings done ...

Boat Insurance review by

Most of my dealings done with you have been over the phone, that was good and easy. The person who dealt with my application did a good job

28/09/2011 15:01:00

don't like being contacted like ...

Caravan Insurance review by

don't like being contacted like this afterwards - I will log on if I need something, don't like being prompted.

28/09/2011 10:31:00

By far the simplest and ...

Boat Insurance review by

By far the simplest and cheapest boat insurance I found, very impressed

28/09/2011 06:21:00

no

Boat Insurance review by

no

08/09/2011 07:22:00

It ould be nice to ...

Caravan Insurance review by

It ould be nice to be able to compare different feaures offered by different products so i can see how cover levels vary. Defaqt limited have that information - give them a call!

07/09/2011 10:09:00

Comparison of home buildings insurance ...

Boat Insurance review by

Comparison of home buildings insurance appreciated, if possible - listed building, thatched roof.

07/09/2011 09:23:00