Same as any other insurance ...

Liability Insurance review by

Same as any other insurance company. You have to have it so you have to pay for it.

13/10/2011 15:11:00

My insurance documents are 10 ...

Caravan Insurance review by

My insurance documents are 10 days overdue and therefore, I cannot prove that my caravan is insured. I have had to send an email enquiry and have requested that the problem is investigated asap. I have just taken delivery of a brand new caravan without any difficulty and so it is disappointing to be let down by the insurance company.

12/10/2011 06:47:00

Originally given quote for caravan ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Originally given quote for caravan insurance at double premium cost than taken out with different Insurer. Had to ring 4 times to request correct renewal schedule and policy to be sent as kept being sent expired schedule and policy from previous year. Service poor surely the cheapest quote should always be given first to keep regular customers.

11/10/2011 06:18:00

very well pleased with mannerin ...

Caravan Insurance review by

very well pleased with mannerin which operator dealt with my new insurance

10/10/2011 17:12:00

would highly recommend your website

Boat Insurance review by

would highly recommend your website

10/10/2011 14:12:00

thank ...

Liability Insurance review by

thank you

10/10/2011 12:02:00

Received a personal call after ...

Boat Insurance review by

Received a personal call after quote and prior to purchase to ask if we needed any help or clarification.

08/10/2011 05:33:00

Ii asked for my policy ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Ii asked for my policy to sent to the address in paper form to read and when i payed in full i was assured that a paper copy would be received and as yet have still not received this. I AM having difficulty in downloading and printing off the caravan policy please address asap

05/10/2011 13:04:00

I was happy and took ...

Boat Insurance review by

I was happy and took out policy,but now unhappy as a day after taking out policy I was contacted to say that savings had been found and a cheaper policy was available

05/10/2011 02:05:00

After I arranged the policy ...

Caravan Insurance review by

After I arranged the policy and paid at the point of completion... I received an email offering me 10% off of the price I had been quoted. I really wish I had waited and not been quick to accept your price! I emailed regarding this and got no reply at all! I have also never received a wine voucher! To be honest these points being ingnored (espcially the discount) I find very annoying and for the sake of a couple of pound I am starting to wish I had gone some where else!

03/10/2011 07:35:00