what I was led to ...

Professional Indemnity Insurance review by

what I was led to believe would be an easy click and buy policy turned in to probably 6 or 7 phone calls followed by chasing for quotes and follow up activity. Payment process failed which meant another call back. - the policy docs don't appear on the control panel that you are given access to so you have to call to get them emailed. The people were lovely but the system is flawed in many ways

29/11/2011 06:17:00

Brilliant service, from the lady ...

Horse Insurance review by

Brilliant service, from the lady i spoke to, to receiving my documents under difficult circumstances. Thank you all very, very much. I will recommend you to my friends. Thanks again.

25/11/2011 01:18:00

Very satisfied... I had barely ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Very satisfied... I had barely completed the computer enquiry when the phone rang! Well done. Good service: good price.

23/11/2011 09:09:00

The person i spoke to ...

Liability Insurance review by

The person i spoke to was very helpful and answered all my questions with confidence .For this reason i took out the policy . Well done!!!

20/11/2011 10:29:00

A GREAT ...

Liability Insurance review by

A GREAT SERVICE

19/11/2011 12:54:00

Does your policies come in ...

Boat Insurance review by

Does your policies come in paper form

19/11/2011 08:56:00

You emailed this survey and ...

Office Insurance review by

You emailed this survey and to say that you had emailed the insurance documents when you had not and we have had to ask you to email them to us for the first time when you say it is again which it absolutely was not. Perhaps you would be good enough to check the sent items of the person who was supposed to process it in the first place to check that she/he is doing their job

17/11/2011 12:38:00

I was a little disapointed ...

Boat Insurance review by

I was a little disapointed with the speed of reaction times. In the end, however, I got the product I wanted, and am happy with it.

16/11/2011 06:45:00

q5 ...

Caravan Insurance review by

q5 next year march

14/11/2011 10:54:00

thank for your help when ...

Boat Insurance review by

thank for your help when getting my boat insured for the first time.

10/11/2011 14:16:00