I took out and paid ...

Landlords Insurance review by

I took out and paid for my let property insurance on 30 Nov, a day later I was sent the email that said I could view my policy docs. I didn't have time to open then. But when I did go into my account my docs weren't there and I had to waste my time phoning and emailing you just to get my docs. So I am very unimpressed with your service, or lack of it.

14/12/2011 17:45:42

Good overall ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Good overall experience

12/12/2011 08:40:15

The staff were very helpfull ...

Liability Insurance review by

The staff were very helpfull and friendly

06/12/2011 14:16:18

All in all I'm happy ...

Boat Insurance review by

All in all I'm happy BUT, after I has purchased my insurance (about an hour later) I received an email offering me 10% off if I took out the insurance with you! So by taking the insurance out with you when you phoned I lost £25 which is not good is it?

06/12/2011 10:05:30

I have already sent two ...

Liability Insurance review by

I have already sent two emails to your company, because I would like to change the wording of my risk address in my insurance policy. Unfortunately I havenĀ“t received an answer yet. A telephone call is not really useful for me, because I need a written statement and a change of the insurance policy.

06/12/2011 10:03:27

Very friendly staff, who kept ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Very friendly staff, who kept in contact and were very willing to help sell the policy. I hope if anything goes wrong they will be equally helpful.

05/12/2011 16:46:34

Thank you for your delivery ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Thank you for your delivery of my caravan doccuments. I appear to have some additional paper work regarding household insurance not beloning to me. Mr Ozcan Duyan policy no PRESTIGEHH/915833. Please advise me what to do . Yours faithfully Mr Bob Potter.

05/12/2011 13:40:35

the price i was given ...

Liability Insurance review by

the price i was given compared to others was excelent

02/12/2011 08:43:56

do you a classic car ...

Boat Insurance review by

do you a classic car cover

30/11/2011 15:36:50

So easy to do as ...

Boat Insurance review by

So easy to do as a first time boat owner!

30/11/2011 11:06:45