Hi, Happy New year by ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Hi, Happy New year by the way. still not certain what i am covered for, Was informed that the car insurance was the cover for an accident, ?. Thought i was insuring the Caravan for that. ????. What if I was to do damage some one else.????????

31/12/2011 12:04:54

Chloe was ...

Horse Insurance review by

Chloe was excellent

29/12/2011 12:08:26

All of the people spoken ...

Landlords Insurance review by

All of the people spoken to on the phone were very pleasant & helpful indeed they projected a good image of the company.

28/12/2011 20:12:52

tried to contact office on ...

Mobile Phone and Gadget Insurance review by

tried to contact office on several occasion as could not download the policy wording did not get reply to email and did not get reply to phone call as office were close on the 23 december at 3 pm. so customer service is at the moment inexistant.

27/12/2011 19:07:21

You asked Ginny Withers to ...

Home Insurance review by

You asked someone to help me with my query; the product information took 4 weeks to reach me. Once I made a decision, Ginny inform that her promise product was not possible; I made a formal complain where my questions were not yet answered; Althought Richard Slate saved the day and in 24hrs I received the product/insurance mobile. You have an EXTREMELLY poor Customer Services, you are disrespectful to your customers. I lost precious time and money while patiently waiting for you to find your way around your own in-house teams. As a senior Customer Services I recognise a poor service and yours is worse then poor! Sending me this survey and continue without answers or even a for formal written apologise is outrageous. In case of claiming insurance who knows? I guess I will contact Richard Slate for help. Customer Services Rectification and an apologise by a senior staff member will be appreciated including what measures you will put in place to rectify future similar events.

27/12/2011 10:27:08

Excellent Customer Service. Thank you.

Liability Insurance review by

Excellent Customer Service. Thank you.

27/12/2011 06:44:24

thank you for all your ...

Caravan Insurance review by

thank you for all your help, found it all very easy and quick.

26/12/2011 04:29:33

To date I have been ...

Caravan Insurance review by

To date I have been delighted with your service and will recommend you to any of my contemporaries. However, the test will be when I have to make a claim"God forbid that I ever need to"!!!

22/12/2011 12:24:47

Pleased so ...

Home Insurance review by

Pleased so far..

22/12/2011 06:14:44

The lady who phoned to ...

Home Insurance review by

The lady who phoned to asked if I had decided on which insurance was best, was courteous and did not apply any pressure to make a purchase.

17/12/2011 07:02:21