The certificate would be better ...

Liability Insurance review by

The certificate would be better if all of the costumer information was not on the front of the document, because if it has to be displayed as some bosses require, all of the insured persons details are on display. All the insured persons contact information should be on the back of the document.

09/02/2012 11:19:34

Excellent friendly ...

Boat Insurance review by

Excellent friendly service

09/02/2012 07:55:58

I was told on a ...

Event Insurance review by

I was told on a couple of occasions I would be contacted next day regarding a question on a prospective policy. Both times I had to chase for an answer. If your pricing had not been so competitive I would have taken my business elsewhere.

08/02/2012 06:18:07

Do you post out documents ...

Boat Insurance review by

Do you post out documents or is it all on e mail ? Girl on phone was excellent give her promotion and more money before someone else does !

06/02/2012 11:23:28

very pleasant ...

Caravan Insurance review by

very pleasant experiance

05/02/2012 09:26:44

I cant give you exact ...

Boat Insurance review by

I cant give you exact answers as I am out of the Country from hid Jan to mid March and my son and granddaughter who are at home will not open my mail

01/02/2012 15:30:28

Easy to arrange newpolicy on ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Easy to arrange newpolicy on line Thanks

01/02/2012 06:25:37

The only thing we will ...

Home Insurance review by

The only thing we will say that we panicked when the paperwork came through saying premium credit came through for the monthly payment. We thought it was a loan and we would have to pay all sorts of payments. We telephoned on the Saturday 28the jan to you and spoke with toni in accounts who explained it very well and she did this twice it takes that long before it gets into our brains. She was excellent thank goodness she was there We were panicking, all ok now

31/01/2012 08:00:27

I don't seem to have ...

Boat Insurance review by

I don't seem to have received any documentation as of yet. It may be due to the fact that i still haven't given you serial numbers for engines yet as i can't find them anywhere on the engine i will have to ask my engineer to clarify for me!

31/01/2012 05:51:39

many thanks for your help-I ...

Home Insurance review by

many thanks for your help-I will call when the other items are due.

28/01/2012 13:36:51