Contacted by insurer with cheapest ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Contacted by insurer with cheapest quote. asked her to call back next day as was busy. No call back so insured with other provider with cheaper excess

29/03/2012 16:11:38

Website easy to use - ...

Boat Insurance review by

Website easy to use - although crashed whilst we were finalising our details. Easy to down load policy details

29/03/2012 05:30:25

I have still not received ...

Boat Insurance review by

I have still not received any policy documents after nearly 2 weeks and understand that a policy is not in force until accepted by the underwriters. I also understand that the recommended policy does not cover the boat in transit when out of water which was specifically requested. I hereby give notice that I wish this order to be cancelled and the premium returned.

28/03/2012 17:23:26

yes

Caravan Insurance review by

yes

28/03/2012 09:14:22

Very quick and easy way ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Very quick and easy way to insure my touring caravan.

08/03/2012 12:06:46

would use site again very ...

Caravan Insurance review by

would use site again very good

06/03/2012 14:13:26

i spoke to Scott he ...

Liability Insurance review by

i spoke to Scott he guided mr through every very fast as i didnt have a clue great fast service thankyou

05/03/2012 10:02:04

we were very pleased with ...

Caravan Insurance review by

we were very pleased with the service and the price quoted for our static caravan insurance.

29/02/2012 11:00:18

The person who dealt with ...

Caravan Insurance review by

The person who dealt with my enquiry is a credit to your company. professionalism excelled throughout. well done.

28/02/2012 15:33:36

i am very pleased with ...

Caravan Insurance review by

i am very pleased with the bespoke policy that was tailor made to suite our individuall requirements.

27/02/2012 10:51:43