I needed public liability insurance. ...

Event Insurance review by

I needed public liability insurance. I found one from their website. Got it in very short time. Real value for money. Flexible in change. Cheap, cooperative staff. I will go next time again.

17/04/2012 09:37:56

Insurance went up this year ...

Boat Insurance review by

Insurance went up this year even though I had previously insured with the comany and not made any claims, this seems very unfair.

16/04/2012 21:46:28

Very easy to negotiate site ...

Boat Insurance review by

Very easy to negotiate site No demands for personal information before offering a service [good] Very good value for money. Brian Taylor.

16/04/2012 12:45:51

My original policy documents contained ...

Horse Insurance review by

My original policy documents contained two important errors, relating to the colour of my horse and the make of my saddle. These would be obvious difficulties in identifying both, should I be unfortunate enough to have to make a claim. I was assuresd when taking out the policy that I would always talk to someone with a horse, so they would understand whatever my query might be, however when phoning to correct the errors it was obvious that the person to whom I spoke was not a 'horse person' as she did not know how to spell 'roan' (my horse colour) or what a 'treeless saddle' was. Small points, but not confidence enhancing, furthermore I now discover that it will cost me an extra £26 or so to pay by direct debit. A fact of which I was not made aware at the time of agreeing to pay in this manner. Dissappointing and again does not instill confidence!!

15/04/2012 06:48:47

member of staff KATIE was ...

Home Insurance review by

member of staff KATIE was excellent!

13/04/2012 13:18:54

Recommended by another Electrician, site ...

Liability Insurance review by

Recommended by another Electrician, site easy to use and much cheaper than other providers many thanks

13/04/2012 09:19:53

helpful member of staff on ...

Boat Insurance review by

helpful member of staff on phone nicely sorted out new policy

11/04/2012 05:26:10

Staff very friendly and helpful...

Liability Insurance review by

Staff very friendly and helpful...

09/04/2012 05:29:46

your staff member i dealt ...

Event Insurance review by

your staff member i dealt with was friendly clear and efficient

06/04/2012 08:20:07

Excellent for first time users, ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Excellent for first time users, very simple indeed.

04/04/2012 17:37:07