We still have not received ...

Boat Insurance review by

We still have not received our policy doc in post although have by email would prefer hard copy also needed to call several times to get correct quote

27/04/2012 09:27:55

A good all rounder, not ...

Liability Insurance review by

A good all rounder, not bad, same as.

27/04/2012 05:51:57

Online access to documents not ...

Horse Insurance review by

Online access to documents not very good, ceta website crashing or not providing documents when asked. Insure My Horse staff friendly, only problem was they were quite pushy in contacting me to make a decision despite being told that I was thinking about the quotes I received. No communication between staff as from one quote I had 3 different advisors email and phone for me to take out the insurance. Other then that good prices for good level of cover. (Equine Insurance)

24/04/2012 08:08:59

you saved me just short ...

Caravan Insurance review by

you saved me just short of £100 for simular cover to that I had.

23/04/2012 16:01:26

Cant fault the service i ...

Boat Insurance review by

Cant fault the service i received by your staff and the friendliness and efficiency by email and telephone many thanks. A.Evans

23/04/2012 08:20:21

Chloe who dealt with my ...

Horse Insurance review by

Chloe who dealt with my insurance quote was very helpful, friendly and most importantly did not rush me to make a decision and was very patient.

20/04/2012 08:16:11

very happy with the quote ...

Liability Insurance review by

very happy with the quote i got

18/04/2012 08:02:15

Good ...

Boat Insurance review by

Good painless service. Thanks

17/04/2012 15:56:03

A very easy to negotiate ...

Caravan Insurance review by

A very easy to negotiate website and competetive prices

17/04/2012 12:39:35

Obtained quotation, agreed to purchase ...

Boat Insurance review by

Obtained quotation, agreed to purchase and arranged payment then noticed exclusion on the schedule document which made the policy useless to me; cosequently I cancelled this policy. Very poor impression of the service and broker as the specific location was given at the time the quotation was requested, then to be told that Navigator and General will not provide 12 months cover for the listed location. Very dissapointed and time wasted. I will inform other members of the club that their boats may not be covered all year.

17/04/2012 10:47:22