I had a couple of ...

Caravan Insurance review by

I had a couple of queries which when I rang were explained straight away to me. Overall the service has been excellant. Thank you.

09/05/2012 06:14:02

I had made a mistake ...

Caravan Insurance review by

I had made a mistake by stating I had theifbeaters, received a telephone call requesting id number, advised you that sorry mistake didn't have it, so it increased the insurance slightly, which was not a problem. A colleague was going to release my certifcate, a few days later got the same call from a different colleague, the previous colleague had not made the amendment to my policy or posted it, hopefully second time around this will be actioned. Would recommend to family & friends.

03/05/2012 06:34:43

I recieved my policy in ...

Caravan Insurance review by

I recieved my policy in good time, however i had a query and rang your offices. The person who answered could not answer my question but promised to ring me back the next day, I am still waiting!!! I am not impressed with your after sales service, perhaps you are not bothered now you have may money. I hope this is not a sign of things to come with your policy, and don't feel that I could recommend your company to anyone else.

02/05/2012 10:51:08

The lady who phoned me ...

Horse Insurance review by

The lady who phoned me was very helpful and polite

02/05/2012 05:42:15

no it was all very ...

Boat Insurance review by

no it was all very good

02/05/2012 02:04:43

Clear and concise instructions, ease ...

Liability Insurance review by

Clear and concise instructions, ease of use and super fast delivery of the policy, wasn't expecting to receive it for a few days but arrived in a matter of hours. Great value for money.

01/05/2012 15:34:07

Most aspects of the quality ...

Event Insurance review by

Most aspects of the quality of service are not tested until one needs to make a claim, and for this event I had no such need.

01/05/2012 05:56:23

I purchased my insurance on ...

Horse Insurance review by

I purchased my insurance on the 23rd of april and still haven't recieved any form of documentation or confirmation email about anything. I had to phone to see if I was actually covered. I was told that my documents would be with me and that they would send an email to me with the applicable documents attached, that still hasn't happened. This needs to be improved.

01/05/2012 05:02:48

By contacting you I have ...

Caravan Insurance review by

By contacting you I have been able to save £95 on my annual c/van insurance. I have been a member of the Caravan Club for over 35years and have religiously accepted their insurance quotes as I thought they were interested in their members. If only!!!!!! I have informed the C.C. of my disgust for having ripped me off for so long and if I had not have only recently renewed my membership would certainly be looking for an organisation which held its members interest more to heart. Many thanks, Bob Symms

30/04/2012 13:04:20

very easy to insure our ...

Caravan Insurance review by

very easy to insure our caravan at a very competetive price. very helpful staff

28/04/2012 13:47:28