I found it really easy ...

Liability Insurance review by

I found it really easy to insure my caravan with your company and the price was really competitive. For this reason, it was my first point of contact for my tradesman insurance. many thanks

21/05/2012 10:00:08

I have been looking for ...

Caravan Insurance review by

I have been looking for documents but cant find them and i really havent got a clue who i am insured with and how to contact them.

20/05/2012 15:57:25

Everything you said you would ...

Liability Insurance review by

Everything you said you would do,you did....excellent!

20/05/2012 07:13:30

Fast and efficient service, the ...

Event Insurance review by

Fast and efficient service, the policy was available within 24 hours.

17/05/2012 10:18:30

the only thing i have ...

Boat Insurance review by

the only thing i have to say i thought i would have received a hard coppy through the post . the rest is fine. regards dr j emerson.

15/05/2012 05:35:10

I was amazed at the ...

Caravan Insurance review by

I was amazed at the speed of your response and how quickly my schedule was available for print-off.

14/05/2012 16:57:49

The Equine Policy is great ...

Horse Insurance review by

The Equine Policy is great until you get your documents and read through and find mistakes such as wrong sex of the horse etc. I would not recommend this insurance and I will not use them again as there is poor communication from there side when you ask questions regarding your policy. There is also a rule on accidental injury to your horse where you have to have them put down in 14 days of any accident or you cannot claim dealth cover from your policy which does not make sence to me.

14/05/2012 15:15:23

Emails need to be replted ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Emails need to be replted to fully.I do not feel i have all the documentation i should have and i feel my lnquirey has been ignored.

13/05/2012 15:05:25

i had to wait 5days ...

Caravan Insurance review by

i had to wait 5days to get my insurence not knowing if i had been accepted or not.

12/05/2012 04:29:31

Great communication. Very pleased. Thankyou.

Boat Insurance review by

Great communication. Very pleased. Thankyou.

11/05/2012 14:33:05