I had to send not ...

Boat Insurance review by

I had to send not one but two messages via email in order to get corrections made to my policy documentation. Whereas I am well aware that mistakes can easily be made by us all from time to time, I don't expect to have to chase you up over a week later requesting, for a second time, that you correct them. I do hope that this is not the norm with 'InsuremyBoat', especially if I ever do find myself needing to make a claim sometime in the future!

09/06/2012 17:04:56

Great price and service. No ...

Liability Insurance review by

Great price and service. No hard sell of other products or sales calls which is a welcome change. Documents made available quickly and without mistakes or hidden charges. Overall good to deal with and recomend to anyone with their own business and want trouble free insurance and no after sales canvassing.

08/06/2012 15:52:55

Ultimately the policy was so ...

Event Insurance review by

Ultimately the policy was so cheap it was an easy decision to make, but some of your staff seemed too eager to dismiss policy conditions when challenged. Also you know that the system for producing documents was a bit flawed. Good value for money though.

08/06/2012 04:00:54

Very happy with service provided.

Caravan Insurance review by

Very happy with service provided.

06/06/2012 07:29:37

Its been 5 days since ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Its been 5 days since I purchased my caravan insurance and I still cannot download the policy

05/06/2012 15:57:13

I could been talked into ...

Boat Insurance review by

I could been talked into fully comp and not 3rd party.

05/06/2012 10:03:59

A great website with a ...

Boat Insurance review by

A great website with a form that was easy to complete with all relevant information supplied readily.

04/06/2012 13:36:15

My premium was reduced by ...

Boat Insurance review by

My premium was reduced by more than 50% for increased cover - excellent service!

03/06/2012 08:42:37

Excellent from start to finish ...

Boat Insurance review by

Excellent from start to finish . You were a great help and will recomend you to others thank you . John .

02/06/2012 07:39:31

Policy document missed out cancellation ...

Event Insurance review by

Policy document missed out cancellation of event even though I had paid for it. I had to telephone to rectify it. Although the person who dealt with it was efficient at that point.

31/05/2012 09:17:59