I was incredibly impressed with ...

Event Insurance review by

I was incredibly impressed with your staff who went out of their way to find me the most cost effective policy and were extremely cool and helpful when the event I was hoping to insure was postponed due to bad weather. A massive contrast to the box ticking/"computer says no" attitude of the other three companies I contacted for Public Liability insurance.

17/07/2012 09:52:30

Effi.cient, no-fuss ...

Event Insurance review by

Effi.cient, no-fuss service

16/07/2012 12:34:10

i think the gimmick of ...

Caravan Insurance review by

i think the gimmick of the £25 wine voucher should be dropped it`s an offer not a £25 voucher

16/07/2012 09:13:02

Very helpful staff, fast arrangement ...

Boat Insurance review by

Very helpful staff, fast arrangement of insurance

16/07/2012 08:02:58

great website, great phone service ...

Boat Insurance review by

great website, great phone service and good value insurance, thanks.

14/07/2012 12:12:57

The premium quoted was not ...

Boat Insurance review by

The premium quoted was not the premium shown on the e-mail you sent me. The cover I asked for was not readily idintifiable Delays in answering my queries And as yet NO policy documents or confirmation my boat is insured

14/07/2012 10:25:44

very helpful and a 'no ...

Liability Insurance review by

very helpful and a 'no faff' service :-) great

13/07/2012 08:56:29

I wanted insurance cover for ...

Boat Insurance review by

I wanted insurance cover for my 4.5 rib which I use in England Spain and France . You could not provide the complete cover I wanted but provided the best compromise.thank you. Retired but still very active bill Bedford

12/07/2012 10:06:42

Disappointed that when I received ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Disappointed that when I received my documents the dates were wronge,I had to contact you to rectify the dates and then had to contact you again to get you to forward my document details.

11/07/2012 16:54:55

I have only just taken ...

Caravan Insurance review by

I have only just taken the policy out and so far I am very satisfied with your service. Hopefully this level of service will continue should I ever have to use the insurance in the event of an incident.

10/07/2012 00:20:07