Had to make contact, as ...

Boat Insurance review by

Had to make contact, as website was not clear. Still unsure if I'm covered for racing.

31/08/2012 06:24:09

credit cards should not be ...

Caravan Insurance review by

credit cards should not be charges extra, lower fees are available on line since taking this policy out

29/08/2012 11:23:13

I have rated the speed ...

Event Insurance review by

I have rated the speed of delivery of policy so low because in spite of receiving (several) pdfs of them I did not ever have a paper copy. Having paid over £200 for the policy I do feel entitled to a proper printed document rather than having to print out 20+ pages myself . As I have not claimed on the policy I cannot comment on that.

28/08/2012 05:46:38

it would make things easy ...

Boat Insurance review by

it would make things easy if there was a key tag with the phone numbers to contact or make a claim

27/08/2012 08:50:20

After already having purchased a ...

Boat Insurance review by

After already having purchased a policy through CETA, we received a series of nagging phone calls wanting to speak to my son (who bought the policy), who was never at home, and then myself (who made the initial enquiries). It seems the people making these calls were unaware that we had already purchased a policy. I will think twice about using CETA again - pissing off the customers you have already won is very bad business!

24/08/2012 10:50:54

Excellent service with great staff

Boat Insurance review by

Excellent service with great staff

20/08/2012 14:54:31

You provide a simple service ...

Boat Insurance review by

You provide a simple service for those of us with older boats of uncertain provenance. You meet a need that many people probably have and I am certainly very grateful. That you then make it easy to buy your insurance and deliver it very quickly is a real bonus. Thank you.

20/08/2012 11:52:53

Had to chase your office ...

Boat Insurance review by

Had to chase your office twice to receive confirmation of insurance documents via email. Now received.

17/08/2012 01:12:15

Apart from spelling christian wrong, ...

Liability Insurance review by

Apart from spelling christian wrong, iall was good.

16/08/2012 12:29:58

very ...

Caravan Insurance review by

very satisfied

15/08/2012 02:05:35