None

Travel Insurance review by

None

13/09/2012 12:31:43

Not entirely sure whether my ...

Boat Insurance review by

Not entirely sure whether my boat insurance covers coastal waters or not. Think is does but feel I would need to check. Only issue I would need to sort, everything esle was good.

12/09/2012 01:52:41

A little impersonal but that's ...

Boat Insurance review by

A little impersonal but that's online trading I guess. Was slightly confused with the three different brands involved in the process - Insure my Boat, CETA and Towergate Mardon. Not entirely sure who does what along the way but it would be better to have a seamless brand message under one company.

10/09/2012 12:37:01

thank you for my cover ...

Boat Insurance review by

thank you for my cover payments taken out wrong date (earlyer then date given)overall ide like to say thank you...

07/09/2012 08:26:33

I feel confident with yourselves ...

Boat Insurance review by

I feel confident with yourselves that I have recommended a friend, who is new to boat insurance.

05/09/2012 10:40:23

Found the Staff to be ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Found the Staff to be very helpful and patient. As a newcomer to purchasing Caravan Insurance they gave me all of the help that I needed. Would definately use them again and teel my Friends about the Company. Found it to be a 1st class service.

04/09/2012 09:55:56

I spoke to Carly Fenwick ...

Horse Insurance review by

I spoke to Carly Fenwick in the Equine Insurance Department who was extremely helpful and kept me up to date with any movements regarding the insurance of my horse.

03/09/2012 07:19:10

Payment was taken then i ...

Boat Insurance review by

Payment was taken then i was told that my boat would have to be moved from its mooring from 1st oct till April 1st cover started in august, really misleading poor poor,

02/09/2012 14:39:02

Very ...

Boat Insurance review by

Very simple to use

02/09/2012 09:02:59

very pleased, could not have ...

Caravan Insurance review by

very pleased, could not have found the cheaper insurance if I took days to look, thank you,

31/08/2012 08:12:17