I was not informed of ...

Travel Insurance review by

I was not informed of excess differences between 3 star,4 star and 5 star. As a result when I tried to make a claim, I discovered my claim was for less than the excess!!

04/10/2012 07:40:17

It took a number of ...

Home Insurance review by

It took a number of attempts to get a quote showing the correct information on the policy. The proposer's details on the initial quote was incorrect; I spoke with customer services who assured me it would be put right. In a second call to follow this up I was assured that the first person I spoke to would call me back - she didn't. In the end I requested a brand new quote via the web site and eventually this was OK.

04/10/2012 05:22:46

Thanks ...

Boat Insurance review by

Thanks for your help

04/10/2012 03:40:10

very good service when we ...

Caravan Insurance review by

very good service when we had to make a claim after our accident,very helpful

03/10/2012 14:31:57

fast process i insured my ...

Boat Insurance review by

fast process i insured my boat in minutes with no stress a pleasure to deal with you for my second boat policy thankyou

03/10/2012 14:18:17

Sue Field the lady that ...

Landlords Insurance review by

Sue Field the lady that I had contact with was exceptionally friendly and helpful; an asset to your Company!

01/10/2012 09:56:16

simple to use website and ...

Caravan Insurance review by

simple to use website and staff were extremley helpful, thank you !

01/10/2012 06:21:59

Have not received a meerkat ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Have not received a meerkat !!!

28/09/2012 08:45:37

Good price, good service as ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Good price, good service as it should be. Thanks

27/09/2012 07:00:18
Claim review

I was not satisfied at ...

Mobile Phone and Gadget Insurance review by

I was not satisfied at all with the I pad that you sent me, as the back of it was scratched and the one which I insured with your company was completely new and not damaged. I also specified the colour (black) and I received a white I pad. The I pad that you sent me looked like it was stolen from children who were playing with it outside to be honest. Furthermore, instead of the 5 working days, as stated, I was waiting nearly 3 weeks before I received this 'new' I pad. You did not provide any information about whether or not this 'new' I pad is insured with your company, and no one contacted me afterwards. I will never recommend your company to anyone, and believe me I would prefer to pay a few more pounds per month to cooperate with a more professional company. Speaking to someone from your company on the phone is impossible. I tried 5 times and got no response.

26/09/2012 05:42:58