Online form was easy to ...

Event Insurance review by

Online form was easy to complete and the quote and response was quick. The sales team that contacted me were excellent in explaining everything carefully and were very patient and understanding. A helpful team. The only thing we felt let us down was that we had asked for the policy to be posted to us and it was not. We had to telephone again for someone to post out the policy to us. Otherwise thank you very much for your help.

11/10/2012 04:43:48

I hav only received documents ...

Pet Insurance review by

I hav only received documents for one of my cat although I insured two. I have phoned and was told documentation would beset but I still have not received it. As a new customer I am not happy with this service

10/10/2012 10:59:35

A little disconcerted that just ...

Boat Insurance review by

A little disconcerted that just after looking at boat insurance I get a phone call asking if I wanted help with insurance "what was the problem with not singing up at the time of looking at our wed sight." Is my only comment? Why don’t you have a tick box. Ring Me Please.

10/10/2012 06:13:25

Although the website was easy ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Although the website was easy to use,ihad questions I needed answered before committing to the policy.I made a telephone call and all was resolved in a few minutes and I took the policy out.All in all a very good service,many thanks.

08/10/2012 06:11:04

Your original email said you ...

Event Insurance review by

Your original email said you would send me an SMS message and email when documents were ready to view. Several weeks later this had not happened and when I phoned I was told the "link" had not been established. However this was swiftly rectified.

08/10/2012 06:06:25

Excellent. Thank ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Excellent. Thank you.

08/10/2012 05:07:07

James Hillman was most helpful, ...

Travel Insurance review by

James Hillman was most helpful, and dealt with my enquiries with effeciency and speed. I am very pleased to have taken out Travel Insurance through Ceta Thank you Sarah Beckwith

08/10/2012 05:03:10

This is the first time ...

Boat Insurance review by

This is the first time I have been able to compare yacht insurance online and it saved me money. There was some difficulty in defining my yacht club mooring category and yacht type but this was sorted out on the phone by a helpful assistant

07/10/2012 10:47:10

Just right not too much ...

Boat Insurance review by

Just right not too much info, very clear what is covered, price very good

06/10/2012 10:45:33

I would like to have ...

Mobile Phone and Gadget Insurance review by

I would like to have information about insuring my I-Pad (first edition)however, I refuse to use 0845 numbers! This is the reason for my giving ease of contact a poor rating.I would still like info regarding insuring my I-pad..........................

05/10/2012 05:05:37