excellant service ...

Liability Insurance review by

excellant service thankyou.....

29/10/2012 11:49:05

In general your service is ...

Event Insurance review by

In general your service is very good but there are a few niggles in the online application form. For small events (under 100 attending) there is no tick box, the minimum number on the drop down menu is 100 persons. This slows down the process as your representative has to call. Also the categories could be more exact regarding descriptions of events.

28/10/2012 12:47:36

I found the whole experience ...

Caravan Insurance review by

I found the whole experience very easy and helpful

28/10/2012 09:18:23

Had confusing information between phone ...

Boat Insurance review by

Had confusing information between phone calls and website, not easy to determine which quote was which as I ended up with two quote references, also no one seemed to know about the extra 10% discount offered in an e-mail I received just before taking out the policy

28/10/2012 06:35:05

Very helpful staff and easy ...

Boat Insurance review by

Very helpful staff and easy to use service. Other insurance brokers/companies should take a leaf out of your book. Thank You

28/10/2012 05:01:12

After a considerable time on-line ...

Event Insurance review by

After a considerable time on-line trying to find a policy to cover hire of a hall for a party, I found you. Telephoned your office as I had some general enquiries about the details of policy I needed. Spoke to 'Ann' who was most helpful and took me through the procedure to the purchase of the policy. So nice to to talk to a friendly voice. Hate trying to complete forms on-line where the answer options don't fit my requirements. I would recommend you to friends - thanks.

27/10/2012 15:10:36

i have no certifacate of ...

Horse Insurance review by

i have no certifacate of insureance from you in post, which i needed and no other paper work to proof my insurance with you.

27/10/2012 04:48:47

The price on the insurance ...

Boat Insurance review by

The price on the insurance certificate had not taken off the 10% reduction that you gave me, but the debited amount was correct

25/10/2012 10:55:52

EVERYTHING WENT VERY SMOOTHLY, THANKS ...

Home Insurance review by

EVERYTHING WENT VERY SMOOTHLY, THANKS TO YOUR STAFF.

25/10/2012 08:00:46

Having taken out insurance with ...

Travel Insurance review by

Having taken out insurance with you I received a telephone call a week or so later asking if there were any queries with the quote. It would seem that areas of your business don't talk to one another.

24/10/2012 12:30:21