I was expecting my policy ...

Caravan Insurance review by

I was expecting my policy by post as i have been having problems with my computer none has arrived at this time i have had to ask for some dockuments to be sent to me again. This is a big let down

08/11/2012 09:00:36

After they had accepted my ...

Caravan Insurance review by

After they had accepted my proposal form and my money, the insurer "Saver" tried to alter the terms of the contract saying I should register the caravan with CRIS at my own expense, suggesting I might otherwise be suspected of fraud if I made a claim. I wrote clearly in large letters on the proposal form that the CRIS registration number was "NOT FOUND". I have ignored their instruction.

06/11/2012 13:52:19

Everything meets my requirement, price ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Everything meets my requirement, price excellent beets all others.

02/11/2012 08:11:52

So ...

Landlords Insurance review by

So far so good

02/11/2012 06:52:58

A week after taking the ...

Boat Insurance review by

A week after taking the insurance I had a call asking if they could get me to sign up if they adjusted the premium ! Someone obviously not as well informed as they could be.

01/11/2012 14:27:49

Some more flexibility on equipment ...

Event Insurance review by

Some more flexibility on equipment cover would be good - we ran a four day event with marquee being erected several days prior to the event start and it was not easy to get cover for this. The agent who helped with this was very helpful and knowledgable and set up a good value 5 day policy. However, the required cover period was six days and the agent said she would call be the next day to arrange an extension but never did, meaning we were effectively uninsured on the last day.

01/11/2012 11:04:17

Excellent ...

Boat Insurance review by

Excellent service

01/11/2012 05:22:27

First rate service. Helpful staff. ...

Caravan Insurance review by

First rate service. Helpful staff. Well done.

30/10/2012 07:11:12

I cannot praise your staff ...

Travel Insurance review by

I cannot praise your staff enough. I have been so impressed with the way I have been dealt with - initially by James and then latterly by Anne. I have been treated as a person not a "sale" in the most professional and friendly way. I made some last minute (literally!)panic changes but Anne sorted it out calmly and with speed and reassured me. It is such a refreshing change to be dealt with in this way. Your staff are a credit to your company - many thanks to James and to Anne, I will not hesitate to recommend you. Kind regards, Lynn Coxon

30/10/2012 06:24:42

The lady who dealt with ...

Landlords Insurance review by

The lady who dealt with my enquiry was extremely helpful. As my property was not a standard build she contacted the insurers direct to ensure that the insurance could still be given with adequate cover and even took the initiative when the original company she planned to place us with declined, by making calls to secure cover with another company could be found before coming back to me and explaining the premium loadings applicable.

29/10/2012 14:03:57