Found the service of a ...

Liability Insurance review by

Found the service of a member of staff excellent in assisting with filling in some required paper work. Becker.

21/11/2012 15:58:56

Staff dealt with via email ...

Boat Insurance review by

Staff dealt with via email and on phone calls very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I have dealt with your company for 3 years and have always been very happy with your service. I would certainly recommend to others.

21/11/2012 13:56:39

Good product and process, reasonable ...

Travel Insurance review by

Good product and process, reasonable cost

21/11/2012 08:10:29

an excellent policy at an ...

Boat Insurance review by

an excellent policy at an excellent price

20/11/2012 13:38:19

I have been a costomer ...

Boat Insurance review by

I have been a costomer of yours for some time, when you sent me my renual i searched the web for a comparison.The cheapest option came from yourselves!I would have liked the renewal quote to have been checked as to be my best offer, with my interests being your concern your first quote should be your best.

19/11/2012 10:29:28

It wasn't obvious how to ...

Home Insurance review by

It wasn't obvious how to read policy details before buying, but because you phoned I was able to get detail of policy from agent and then recheck on line. Info was given clearly and succintly. I was not pressured to make an immediate decision nor pestered by more calls - you gave me the time and info to select the right product [ which I had previously thought was not applicable ] so thank you.

18/11/2012 15:13:40

Fully satisfied with all aspects ...

Liability Insurance review by

Fully satisfied with all aspects of this transaction.

15/11/2012 07:56:39

still waiting for the paperwork ...

Boat Insurance review by

still waiting for the paperwork and documents for the policy to arrive in my post. I did give you the order last friday

14/11/2012 09:30:01

Wanted to put in my ...

Travel Insurance review by

Wanted to put in my start date for travel insurance but couldn't--only applicable from when I confirmed online--although I will concede an advisor tried to contact me on my mobile but I was not prepared to reply on an expensive phone line

12/11/2012 16:55:13

Having paid for the insurance, ...

Boat Insurance review by

Having paid for the insurance, the price went up and the mooring location is misspelt and wrong. I am very unhappy overall about my experience with your company.

09/11/2012 06:11:50