in case of a claim ...

Caravan Insurance review by

in case of a claim i was not told of who to call or if it was a 24hour service which is a bit worrying could not see anything in the paper work either.

10/12/2012 16:59:27

Lovely company lovely people neva ...

Mobile Phone and Gadget Insurance review by

Lovely company lovely people neva made a claim Though but it looks really easy to do thx

10/12/2012 06:10:50

Good service and good outcome. ...

Boat Insurance review by

Good service and good outcome. The only reservation I had was having to deal with 3 different persons who did not seemed fully briefed as to my previous discussions!

10/12/2012 06:05:45

I was very pleased with ...

Liability Insurance review by

I was very pleased with the overall experience whilst dealing with the website and telephone assistants.

05/12/2012 11:13:14

Very good contact and they ...

Boat Insurance review by

Very good contact and they were able to reduce the premium by 10%

30/11/2012 08:35:59

I had spoken to three ...

Liability Insurance review by

I had spoken to three sales people, and they were courteous, helpful and most importantly they were not pushy. I've had contact from a lot of telesales people in the last couple of weeks and this company was a breath of fresh air for the standard of service they provided me.

29/11/2012 06:07:25

excellent service will definately recommend

Liability Insurance review by

excellent service will definately recommend

28/11/2012 17:51:28

I was impressed by the ...

Boat Insurance review by

I was impressed by the speed and efficiency of your staff as my cover was required the next day, it was all pretty effortless for a task which is normally a chore.

27/11/2012 11:27:58

I ordered my insurance online ...

Mobile Phone and Gadget Insurance review by

I ordered my insurance online and received my policy by email, however I would like to have received one by post.

23/11/2012 13:04:52

Thanks for quick & easy ...

Liability Insurance review by

Thanks for quick & easy service

22/11/2012 08:37:53