Very helpful member of staff ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Very helpful member of staff dealt with our insurance matter.

02/02/2013 03:10:06

None other than policy schedule ...

Liability Insurance review by

None other than policy schedule not attached to email, when I called to ask for it the lady explained this had already been sent when clearly it hadnt, the lady was confused with the Statement of Intent not the schedule which I required urgently. However, a second call by my wife soon saw the correct documents being sent within 5 minutes excellant! 10 out of 10

31/01/2013 11:57:00

I havent as yet received ...

Caravan Insurance review by

I havent as yet received any insurance documents from you, I have today received a letter from a credit company saying an agreement has been set up in my name, this is for an amount that far exceeds my policy amount!!!!

31/01/2013 10:58:16

Excellent ...

Boat Insurance review by

Excellent service

30/01/2013 08:14:48

This was a very easy ...

Liability Insurance review by

This was a very easy site to use and explained very well what I needed to know all in all a very good experience.

30/01/2013 05:13:43

I found the website very ...

Liability Insurance review by

I found the website very easy to find my way around. The information received was spot on. Couldn't have asked for anything more.

29/01/2013 09:15:40

Your quote was £30 more ...

Home Insurance review by

Your quote was £30 more than the one I accepted.

29/01/2013 07:08:28

your personnel where attentive and ...

Caravan Insurance review by

your personnel where attentive and helpful without being intrusive.

27/01/2013 12:57:23

Very ...

Mobile Phone and Gadget Insurance review by

Very good

25/01/2013 12:33:59

The lady that dealt with ...

Landlords Insurance review by

The lady that dealt with my enquiries was very helpfull and friendly it was a pleasure speaking with her

24/01/2013 08:13:08