MY MAIN COMPLAINT IS THAT ...

Boat Insurance review by

MY MAIN COMPLAINT IS THAT I RANG YOU BECAUSE MY INSURANCE CIRCUMSTANCES WERE IDFFERENT THAN THOSE THAT YOUR WEBSITE WOULD ACCEPT. SO I THOUGHT THAT BY SPEAKING TO YOUR PEOPLE I COULD EXPLAIN AND THEY COULD SPEAK TOTHE UNDERWRITERS. I GOT SOMEONE SIMPLY READING OUT THE WEB SITE TO ME. WHEN I EXPLAINED MY QUERY I STILL DON'T KNOW IF IT WAS SIGNED OFF BY THE UNDERWRITER - BUT THE POLICY WAS SOLD TO ME NEVERTHELESS. THE ISSUE WAS THAT THE POLICY SPECIFIES POWERBOAT 2 WHICH I DO NOT HAVE. I HAVE COASTAL SKIPPER SAIL THEORY, DAY SKIPPER SAIL PRACTICAL, DEISEL ENGINE, SEA SURVIVAL, SEA FIRST AID AND A VHF LICENCE ALL GAINED THROUGH RYA. THIS SHOULD BE SUFFICIENT BUT I NEVER HEARD FROM THE UNDERWRITER. I AM CONCERNED MY POLICY MAY NOT BE VALID.

19/02/2013 15:10:39

The staff were very informative ...

Travel Insurance review by

The staff were very informative polite and quick.

19/02/2013 13:27:46

It would help if the ...

Boat Insurance review by

It would help if the person you spoke to knew what they were on about it deals like a insurance company having too many irons in the fire

18/02/2013 15:15:52

Extremely pleased with your service. ...

Travel Insurance review by

Extremely pleased with your service. The gentleman who dealt with my enquiries and purchase was first class. It was a very enjoyable procedure. Thank you very much for all the assistance I was given.

17/02/2013 07:40:43

Very pleased with speaking to ...

Travel Insurance review by

Very pleased with speaking to your staff and the helpfulness of your staff.

16/02/2013 15:58:01

Only issue I had was ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Only issue I had was the initial form where there was no box for where an ordinary hitchlock is fitted, just one with a tamper device. This would have been useful.

16/02/2013 12:02:24

Overhaul quite good service, but ...

Boat Insurance review by

Overhaul quite good service, but i did not enjoy the policy going thro Premiun Credit. I cannot see the point of it as it would make more sense for the insurance to collect the money direct and not involve a third party. Had i known this from the start i would not have gone ahead and purchased the policy. Thank You d Feeney

15/02/2013 14:57:38

My original quotation, which I ...

Landlords Insurance review by

My original quotation, which I accepted, was misquoted due to a system error. After some discission, CETA agreed to stand by the quotation as I had given correct information. All my documents were received promply and the staff were very professional when dealing with both my initial quotation and subsequent complaint.

15/02/2013 13:34:14

we have been insured with ...

Travel Insurance review by

we have been insured with you now for two holidays, although prices have gone up it still remains the best deal we could find, given that we have pre-existing health problems. We only go on holiday once a year so we will defifinately be asking for a quote again next year.

15/02/2013 08:21:36

Salesman who dealt with me ...

Mobile Phone and Gadget Insurance review by

Salesman who dealt with me had an excellent manner and was friendly and explained things fully.

15/02/2013 07:35:48