Fairly new to computing but ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Fairly new to computing but found website very easy to follow

06/03/2013 14:34:55

Apart from my documents being ...

Liability Insurance review by

Apart from my documents being sent with right name but wrong title (Mr instead of Miss) and having to request replacement I found every thing great and great price too. Have recommended to a friend.

06/03/2013 07:39:05

please do not pass any ...

Caravan Insurance review by

please do not pass any of my details to 3rd partys.

05/03/2013 11:25:50

Had to cancel policy after ...

Horse Insurance review by

Had to cancel policy after you received the vetting certificate the insurance company would not even cover the front feet, back legs, teeth, third party liability.....ALL OF THIS DESPITE THE HORSE PASSING THE 5 STAGE VETTING AND THE VET STATING THAT THE FEET AND HIND LEGS WERE OF NO CLINICAL CONCERN!!!!!! WHAT IS THE POINT?????

04/03/2013 10:26:26

Over the years I have ...

Boat Insurance review by

Over the years I have bought household, car, pet and just about every other type of insurance you can imagine. I don't think I have had an easier purchase than with youselves.

04/03/2013 06:20:00

Hi Contacted ...

Boat Insurance review by

Hi Contacted your company, as my printer was broken and asked if you could Post them, The member of staff i dealt with was very helpful, cinfident in my request, and duly sent them to me, so i thank you for that

03/03/2013 11:41:24

The reason I have scored ...

Liability Insurance review by

The reason I have scored you so low is that I have still not received my Policy Please forward on to me ASAP Martin Pykett

03/03/2013 11:21:13

i just wanna to say ...

Mobile Phone and Gadget Insurance review by

i just wanna to say that if u provide a number starting from 0208 which would be helpful for all the customer of THREE,T

27/02/2013 08:38:21

Quick and easy service with ...

Mobile Phone and Gadget Insurance review by

Quick and easy service with full understanding from your representative and competitive cost of insuring.

27/02/2013 06:44:42

very ...

Boat Insurance review by

very pleased all round

25/02/2013 14:46:27