Very good overall but no ...

Shop Insurance review by

Very good overall but no documents as yet.

13/03/2013 10:34:06

This was propably the most ...

Boat Insurance review by

This was propably the most painless online experience ever to get exactly what I needed. Thank you

13/03/2013 05:38:58

I could not access my ...

Liability Insurance review by

I could not access my policy via my password, i called and spoke to a very helpful lady who emailed them direct to my email address. this is excellent service, i would not hesitate to recommend you.

12/03/2013 13:25:50

I paid for my caravan ...

Caravan Insurance review by

I paid for my caravan policy on 26 Feb & my documentation is still not available as of 12 March. Would not recommend you on this performance.

12/03/2013 08:51:40

I was very satisfied with ...

Mobile Phone and Gadget Insurance review by

I was very satisfied with the service received. Many thanks. Mrs Ali

12/03/2013 07:33:41

very pleasant member of staff ...

Caravan Insurance review by

very pleasant member of staff on phone.

12/03/2013 06:50:27

Overall, very pleased at efficiency ...

Horse Insurance review by

Overall, very pleased at efficiency and helpfulness of staff.

11/03/2013 08:42:59

Im a very busy person ...

Liability Insurance review by

Im a very busy person and do not have time talking to a telephone for different selections. This contact was striaght to a advisor and completed within 5 mins. Thats what i want and are very happy with the service

11/03/2013 04:11:46

Once purchased and whilst waiting ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Once purchased and whilst waiting for documentation there was no way to check the insurance company providing the insurance cover or policy, and the terms and conditions of the policy. This would have been useful as it took nearly a week for the documentation to come through.

10/03/2013 16:11:19

web site easy to navigate, ...

Caravan Insurance review by

web site easy to navigate, competative rates.quick response to request for help with forgotten password.

10/03/2013 08:36:58