The gentleman who served me ...

Event Insurance review by

The gentleman who served me was very helpful.

18/03/2013 08:00:08

My payment to you was ...

Boat Insurance review by

My payment to you was £210.58. However on your policy document it shows a cost of £234.82. premium. I have not recieved a receipt from your card machine. However if you have charged me the higher price this is more than I was paying before so would expect you to refund the full amount or the £24 difference. Thanks, Andy.

18/03/2013 07:07:02

Very prompt and efficient but ...

Liability Insurance review by

Very prompt and efficient but also friendly and professional

18/03/2013 06:53:19

The staff were very nice ...

Caravan Insurance review by

The staff were very nice and helpfull and had plenty of time to listen to my needs. On all occassions they kept me up to date and got me the best deal for my insurance requirements.

16/03/2013 13:34:35

I was given good information ...

Boat Insurance review by

I was given good information about the comparison between the two policies that were of interest and did not feel pressured or guided to select one specific option. Benefits of each were made clear and I was able to make an informed decision. Thank you.

16/03/2013 07:33:30

Not pleased about charging extra ...

Boat Insurance review by

Not pleased about charging extra to pay by credit car.

15/03/2013 13:50:01

wanted good basic cover with ...

Caravan Insurance review by

wanted good basic cover with no frills and was able to have it with no pressure from broker at all,excellent service,thank you.

15/03/2013 11:12:35

The policy was what I ...

Boat Insurance review by

The policy was what I had been looking for,and reasonably priced

15/03/2013 08:10:35

quick and easy to arrange ...

Boat Insurance review by

quick and easy to arrange and very fairly priced

14/03/2013 04:38:49

Hi When I took ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Hi When I took out the policy I was told that I would recieve the documents in the post this has not happened. I hope you will be sendind them out shortly Mr A Plunkett

13/03/2013 11:39:16