I was unsure of the ...

Event Insurance review by

I was unsure of the insurance cover that would suit the event I am organising so was reliant on the person at the end of the phone - the information I received helped me to decide on the best cover and cost. There was no big sell and I received the promised follow up call a week later by which time I had made up my mind. Payment and receipt of the documents was straight forward

25/03/2013 06:03:43

i HAD TO PHONE YOUR ...

Caravan Insurance review by

i HAD TO PHONE YOUR OFICE AT ONE POINT AND FOUNND THE YOUNG MAN i SPOKE TO VERY HELPFUL AND SORTED OUT MY PROBLEM - tHANK YOU

24/03/2013 07:50:03

nothing to add, good service, ...

Caravan Insurance review by

nothing to add, good service, all ok thanks

24/03/2013 03:57:47

After having had to pay ...

Caravan Insurance review by

After having had to pay much more for my insurance over the years I wish I had contacted you earlier.

23/03/2013 10:18:55

site was easy to use ...

Caravan Insurance review by

site was easy to use and not confusing at all to select the product I wanted

23/03/2013 05:18:36

Overall dealing with company was ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Overall dealing with company was very easy

20/03/2013 09:42:11

trouble free booking the cover ...

Landlords Insurance review by

trouble free booking the cover I wanted

20/03/2013 09:05:39

Quick, comprehensive and easy to ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Quick, comprehensive and easy to use.

20/03/2013 07:29:27

Overall I wasimpressed by the ...

Home Insurance review by

Overall I wasimpressed by the efficiency of the staff . Also the PRICE for a product that suits our needs. This , however,does not mean that we will not shop around in future !

19/03/2013 14:44:49

Very pleased with the policy ...

Boat Insurance review by

Very pleased with the policy so far how ever the proof of the pudding as they say, will be when and if we need to make a claim

19/03/2013 06:12:06