Very easy to do :)

Boat Insurance review by

Very easy to do :)

29/03/2013 16:34:11

All very slick.....I hadn't finished ...

Boat Insurance review by

All very slick.....I hadn't finished entering my details on your website, when I received a phone call by one of your staff to follow through with the sale! No complaints though as it was all handled very efficiently! Thanks John Profit

28/03/2013 13:12:00

Seemed straight forward enough. Guess ...

Landlords Insurance review by

Seemed straight forward enough. Guess the only way of answering some questions would be if a claim is needed

28/03/2013 07:53:44

Very ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Very pleased with service

28/03/2013 05:27:36

well pleased with the service

Liability Insurance review by

well pleased with the service

26/03/2013 06:11:30

asked for policy to besent ...

Caravan Insurance review by

asked for policy to besent in post still waiting ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

26/03/2013 05:45:45

You stated policy documents would ...

Identity Theft Insurance review by

You stated policy documents would be available in 24 hours from purchase . That wasn't the case I emailed to ask where the documents were got no response to my email but docs were sent 24 hours after that rather conflicting information .

25/03/2013 16:44:24

The telphone staff were clear, ...

Caravan Insurance review by

The telphone staff were clear, concise, and very pleasant in the way they dealt with us. Thank you

25/03/2013 14:23:49

The offer of paying the ...

Caravan Insurance review by

The offer of paying the full amount was not clear but I did email and offer to pay the full amount you never got back to me. I was not told that the price to pay was another 20.00 plus I did not sign the agreement also I have not revived the ins policy yet apart from that not bad

25/03/2013 09:57:14

excellent ...

Liability Insurance review by

excellent service

25/03/2013 09:24:47