Overall I was pleased with ...

Liability Insurance review by

Overall I was pleased with my experience but a little disappointed as I also required Professional Indemnity Insurance and nobody got back to me. I would have preferred both policies with one company for ease. Kind Regards, Nikki

09/04/2013 05:17:12

You where recomended by boats ...

Boat Insurance review by

You where recomended by boats last owner !

08/04/2013 11:32:57

this one is fabulous which ...

Mobile Phone and Gadget Insurance review by

this one is fabulous which i heard before......... thank you.

08/04/2013 09:25:52

Changed house insurance to landlord ...

Landlords Insurance review by

Changed house insurance to landlord insurance and was sent documents but had to resign credit agreement which was not made clear when I spoke to your operative. Also concerned to see a second direct debit has been set up on my account again when the operative said it would continue with the current one.

07/04/2013 09:50:15

When spoken to over the ...

Caravan Insurance review by

When spoken to over the telephone I was informed my monthly payment would be £14.95, when policy doument arrived it was £16.15. Why the difference when the policy as received was the base for all quotes and total policy cost has stayed the same.

06/04/2013 08:45:18

A very useful service as ...

Caravan Insurance review by

A very useful service as always.

05/04/2013 07:45:12

Still awaiting free meercat toy ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Still awaiting free meercat toy from house insurance in NOVember 2012

03/04/2013 14:57:27

very easy and was very ...

Boat Insurance review by

very easy and was very happy with my quote,they did what it said on the tin,thanks to you all yours sincerly m.bailey.

02/04/2013 14:22:34

Pleasantly ...

Boat Insurance review by

Pleasantly surprised!

01/04/2013 06:20:48

Thanks for your overall service. ...

Boat Insurance review by

Thanks for your overall service. Your staff have been very helpful in setting my policy up. I am new to Ceta but so far very happy.

30/03/2013 15:43:31