Still waiting for my policy ...

Liability Insurance review by

Still waiting for my policy documents . Feel let done as I have recommend the company to work colleagues . Very disappointing .

20/04/2013 15:34:53

Good professional system all worked ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Good professional system all worked and flowed as expected Thank you Regards Iain Ferguson

17/04/2013 05:26:12

the schedule printout is too ...

Boat Insurance review by

the schedule printout is too big for carrying around for production at slipways etc

14/04/2013 20:11:53

Good price given. Would have ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Good price given. Would have liked a quick checker when I was looking to buy a caravan so not have to put personal details in each time - got a call after checking out a potential purchase at several different purchase prices and didn't need it. Didn't know what 'family cover' meant and couldn't find an explanation.

14/04/2013 05:50:51

Staff I spoke to were ...

Boat Insurance review by

Staff I spoke to were very helpful, friendly and knowledgable. Good competitive insurance price.

12/04/2013 02:49:44

The helpfulness of staff was ...

Home Insurance review by

The helpfulness of staff was particularly good, and they rang back when they said they would.

11/04/2013 11:02:52

Being relative newcomers to this ...

Shop Insurance review by

Being relative newcomers to this line of business we were somewhat in the dark regarding the whole process. However in all our dealings with Ellie, Chris and Scott we were treated with respect and courtesy at all times. We would not hesitate to recommend yourselves to anyone requiring your services. Many thanks.

11/04/2013 10:48:46

I've been sent policy docs ...

Boat Insurance review by

I've been sent policy docs in an email, twice, but with conflicting info about what my password/username is. Consequently, I can't access them 'cos neither works ...

11/04/2013 02:52:20

Our caravan is over 20 ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Our caravan is over 20 years old and does not have a CRIS number as this system only started in 1992. This seemed to baffle your staff as they kept emailing me to urgently advise the CRIS number.

09/04/2013 09:25:30

The help from Anne Pearce ...

Travel Insurance review by

The help from Anne Pearce was exceptional a credit to the company, a great service. Would like to mention that as a diabetic i could answer "No" to all the health questions this is why i contacted InsureMyTravel directly to make sure it was recorded, without answering yes to at least one of the health questions you do not get chance to record any pre-existing conditions.

09/04/2013 05:29:57