So far so good, pleassnt ...

Caravan Insurance review by

So far so good, pleassnt people to contact.

06/05/2013 17:35:34

Very satisfied with product and ...

Boat Insurance review by

Very satisfied with product and price.

05/05/2013 03:12:42

Disappointed as when I first ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Disappointed as when I first purchased the policy when they went to process the payment there was a problem and that if there was something wrong they would call me back. I had no call back so assumed everything was ok and we were insured, a week later after no documents had arrived I called only to be informed they could not find us on the system, then when they did I was informed it was still at quote stage.

01/05/2013 08:30:44

very ...

Caravan Insurance review by

very good

01/05/2013 03:54:16

was'nt too sure about which ...

Travel Insurance review by

was'nt too sure about which countries the policy covered, but was assured by your staff after speaking with the underwriters that world wide excluding usa & canada meant just that.

30/04/2013 05:37:37

Unfortunately it is only possible ...

Liability Insurance review by

Unfortunately it is only possible to really know how good an insurance policy is if you find that you need to make a claim. I hope that doesn't happen though.

29/04/2013 14:09:35

Very satisfactory ...

Boat Insurance review by

Very satisfactory experience

29/04/2013 12:38:20

The advisor who called after ...

Landlords Insurance review by

The advisor who called after my quote was generated was very helpful indeed; I would not have purchased without his assistance.

28/04/2013 10:17:24

I found you from a ...

Boat Insurance review by

I found you from a list of similar companies on the web. I selected you and another. I was not certain if I had answered all the questions correctly and phoned you for clarification. This occured and a quote was provided. I phoned back some time later to speak with the same person but they were not there and another person handled the call, sending full details of the policy be email. I phoned to purchase and the 2nd person was not available so a third transacted the business. A day after my policy commenced I received a call from the second person asking if I would like to accept the quote, not a big problem, but illustrated a lack of continuity due to the numbers of people involved!!!

27/04/2013 17:07:40

phone conversation with your member ...

Caravan Insurance review by

phone conversation with your member of staff was quick and she was most helpful.I would certainly recommend your company to anyone looking for a reasonably priced caravan insurance policy.

26/04/2013 14:50:48