pleased with my policy although ...

Boat Insurance review by

pleased with my policy although the documents I got sent first where wrong from what I was told on the phone, for example I asked and staff clarified that I could keep it moored for the year in a harbour and on receiving documents it stated that I could only moor it from march too October. obviously this was quite frustrating and concerning as I had paid for the policy. This was rectified in the end however.

13/05/2013 05:05:52

I recieved ab email shortly ...

Boat Insurance review by

I recieved ab email shortly after i purchased my policy telling me that your company could not email my policy document as there was a piece of information missing. I replied imediatly and as yet have still not recieved a response. Very poor.

12/05/2013 09:14:51

I received 3 very different ...

Boat Insurance review by

I received 3 very different quotes from you and each time I had to remind the operator that I wanted a low cost policy. I only took your policy because of its price

11/05/2013 01:58:28

Staff who handled my enquiry ...

Home Insurance review by

Staff who handled my enquiry were very professional yet friendly

10/05/2013 00:48:50

Helpful ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Helpful and courteous throughout

09/05/2013 09:20:22

the member of staff who ...

Boat Insurance review by

the member of staff who i spoke to was very helpful and took time to explain things to me as this was the first time i had taken out boat insurance .

09/05/2013 01:52:13

I found your service advisor ...

Liability Insurance review by

I found your service advisor helpfull and easy to communicate with, I will use your service in the future as your customer care seems important to your company.

08/05/2013 05:33:15

This year my initial renewal ...

Boat Insurance review by

This year my initial renewal was handled badly due to my inquiry being dealt with a member of staff who obviously lacked experience and resulted in me being told that I would be called back and was not. Two hours later I contacted the switchboard who put me through to Keith (surname not known)who took ownership of my case and dealt with it to my utmost satisfaction. I accept that people have to learn their trade but I could easily have gone elsewhere had Keith not intervened, for which I am grateful.

08/05/2013 05:08:01

i have had other boats ...

Boat Insurance review by

i have had other boats insurance with you all ok

07/05/2013 14:40:08

Very ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Very satisfied so far.

07/05/2013 08:40:53